Tags

, , , ,

An emotional well-being friend asks,

“My body has been depressing me, I’m now in my twenties and I’m two sizes bigger in bottoms and two sizes smaller in tops. Dresses never fit me properly as I always have to take the chest in, and I can’t wear a green (fave color) dress, or I look like a pear. When I put on a bit of weight, my stomach bulges out farther than my boobs which are more like mosquito bites. I want surgery so badly but I’m scared of what people will think. I really only want a b cup because I wouldn’t want anyone to notice that I’ve had a boob job. I’m scared of the pain but I also want to fit into dresses….. please help.”

Before you endow the top, why not try curtailing the bottom with diet and exercise to see if this really is the problem. The pear is a common muliebral shape, for obvious reasons, and has been revered by mankind since the dawn of time.

Breast augmentation comes with a lot of bother; it starts with an inflation of your chest, and quickly rises to the head. You may think you want a b-cup, but after your initial consultation at the surgeon’s office, you’ll be contemplating a c, and find yourself posing in a mirror just to see the effects of a d.

Once endowed and fresh off the press, the discomfort dominoes from the head and chest, to the back and neck. And this is caused from the constant motion of bending down to meet the eye level of most men and curious women.

Cosmetic and plastic surgical modifications are often driven by emotional issues that should be tended to alongside the surgical procedure.

